OCSC Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, April 8, 2018 4:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, May 6, 2018 5:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at MIAMI UNITED FC
    TED HENDRICKS STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 5-2
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1(2)-(4)1
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    MARYLAND SOCCERPLEX
    USOC
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 11:00PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:18PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Sunday, September 16, 2018 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS