OCSC Schedule

  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:30PM ET
    at MEMPHIS 901
    MIKE ROSE SOCCER COMPLEX
    USOC
  • H
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 TBD
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV, ESPN+, My65
    MLS