OCSC Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS

  • A
    1-1
    Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO

  • H
    WIN 1(5)-(4)1
    Friday, July 31, 2020 7:30PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO

  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN
    US_KO

  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: Fox 35 Plus
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, Univision
    MLS

  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FM 96.9 The Game, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, Fox Deportes
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, 104.1 Real Radio, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, Fox Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    0-0
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 4:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, 104.1 Real Radio, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, Fox Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • A
    1-1
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, Univision, TUDN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 104.1 Real Radio, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, Fox Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, November 4, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 1(6)-(5)1
    Saturday, November 21, 2020 12:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, 104.1 Real Radio, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM, TUDN
    MLSPO