OCSC Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, March 22, 2020 Postponed
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, FM 96.9 The Game, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 28, 2020 Postponed
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Postponed
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Postponed
    FC CINCINNATI
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 Postponed
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Postponed
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Postponed
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Postponed
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 Postponed
    COLUMBUS CREW
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 Postponed
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 Postponed
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: UniMas, FM 96.9 The Game, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FM 96.9 The Game, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: UniMas, FM 96.9 The Game, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, FM 96.9 The Game, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 104.1 Real Radio, ESPN+, Fox 35 Plus, Acción 97.9 FM, 810 AM
    MLS