OCSC Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, March 22, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 28, 2020 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 3:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 26, 2020 1:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 1:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 2:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS