OCSC Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 16, 2018 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, FM 96.9 The Game, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio, Youtube TV
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS