OCSC Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, July 21, 2017 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS