OCSC Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM, BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, THE CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 4:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE OLYMPIQUE (MONTREAL), OLYMPIC STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX35/FOX Sports Florida
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, April 3, 2015 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 5:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM, MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, April 26, 2015 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, THE CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM, RFK MEMORIAL STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, May 17, 2015 5:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM, LEVI'S STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: My65/FOX Sports Florida, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, June 14, 2015 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, SAPUTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-3
    Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM, YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FOX35/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Sunday, August 16, 2015 5:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 4:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX35/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: My65/FOX Sports Florida, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-2
    Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA), RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes, MLSsoccer.com
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, October 16, 2015 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 5:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM, PPL PARK
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun
    MLS