OCB statement

Orlando City B Elects to Forgo 2018 USL Division II Season

ORLANDO, Fla. (January 12, 2018) - Orlando City B has elected to not participate in the upcoming United Soccer League (USL) Division II season. The Club will continue its discussions with USL to evaluate its options for future participation in the league. 

In addition, the USL announced updated conference alignments for the 2018 season. Six teams join for the 2018 season: ATL UTD 2, Indy Eleven, Nashville SC and North Carolina FC, Las Vegas Lights FC and Fresno FC. More information on the new alignment can be found at uslsoccer.com.


September 11, 2020: Major League Soccer has announced the 2020 regular season schedule through the end of September. From September 18-27, each MLS club will compete in three regular season matches. Additional 2020 MLS regular season matches will be announced pending further developments regarding travel protocols. Attendance at matches will be determined in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines.