Camila GOTY

Pride Players and Coaches Nominated in CONCACAF End of Year Awards

After a fantastic 2017 season that saw the Orlando Pride advance to the NWSL Semi-Finals, multiple players, as well as head coach Tom Sermanni, have been nominated to CONCACAF End of the Year awards. You can vote at the button below. 

Vote Here

Here are the list of nominations from the Pride.

Player of the Year:
Alex Morgan 

Goalkeeper of the Year:
Ashlyn Harris 

Coach of the Year:
Tom Sermanni 

Best XI Defender
Ali Krieger 

Bext XI Forward:
Alex Morgan

Goal of the Year:


September 11, 2020: Major League Soccer has announced the 2020 regular season schedule through the end of September. From September 18-27, each MLS club will compete in three regular season matches. Additional 2020 MLS regular season matches will be announced pending further developments regarding travel protocols. Attendance at matches will be determined in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines.