2018 NWSL Schedule

Home matches are listed in bold.

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result TV

Sat., March 24
7:30pm

Orlando
Utah

D, 1-1

go90

Sat., March 31
3:30pm

Washington
Orlando

L, 2-0

Lifetime

Sun., April 15
6:00pm

Portland
Orlando

L, 2-1

go90

Sun., April 22
5:00pm

Orlando
Houston

W, 1-0

go90

Sat., April 28
7:30pm

Orlando
Seattle

D, 1-1

go90

Wed., May 2
7:30pm

Chicago
Orlando

W, 0-2

go90

Wed., May 9
9:00pm

Utah
Orlando

D, 0-0

go90

Sat., May 12
3:30pm

Portland
Orlando

W, 2-1

Lifetime

Wed., May 23
7:30pm

Orlando
North Carolina

L, 3-4

go90

Sat., May 26
3:30pm

Chicago
Orlando

W, 2-5

Lifetime

Sun., June 3
9:00pm

Seattle
Orlando

D, 0-0

go90

Sat., June 16
7:30pm

Orlando
New Jersey

W, 3-2

go90

Sat., June 23
7:00pm

Washington
Orlando

W, 0-1

ESPNews

Wed., June 27
7:30pm

Orlando
Houston

L, 1-2

go90

Sat., June 30
3:30pm

Orlando
North Carolina

L, 0-3

Lifetime

Sat., July 7
7:30pm

Orlando
Washington

W, 2-1

ESPNews

Wed., July 11
8:30pm

Houston
Orlando

L, 3-1

NWSLsoccer.com

Sat., July 14
7:00pm

Utah
Orlando

W, 1-2

ESPNews

Sat., July 21
3:30pm

Orlando
Seattle

D, 1-1

Lifetime

Sun., August 5
7:30pm

Orlando
New Jersey

D, 2-2

NWSLsoccer.com

Sat., August 11
7:30pm

Orlando
Portland

L, 0-2

NWSLsoccer.com

Sun., August 19
10:00am

North Carolina
Orlando

L, 3-0

NWSLsoccer.com

Sat., August 25
7:30pm

Orlando
Chicago

L, 1-3

NWSLsoccer.com

Sat., Sept. 8
12:00pm

New Jersey
Orlando

L, 1-0

NWSLsoccer.com