OCSC Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, March 8, 2015 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    THE CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, March 13, 2015 7:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    THE CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 4:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    OLYMPIC STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX35/FOX Sports Florida
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, April 3, 2015 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 5:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, April 26, 2015 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:00PM ET
    PONTE PRETA
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    THE CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK MEMORIAL STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, May 17, 2015 5:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    LEVI'S STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: My65/FOX Sports Florida, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, June 14, 2015 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4(7)-(8)4
    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30PM ET
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    BLACKBAUD STADIUM
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    SAPUTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    USOC
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:30PM ET
    WEST BROMWICH ALBION F.C.
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 5-3
    Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FOX35/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, August 5, 2015 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Sunday, August 16, 2015 5:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 4:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:30PM ET
    at LOUISVILLE CITY FC
    SLUGGER FIELD
    FRIENDLY
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX35/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: My65/FOX Sports Florida, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-2
    Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes, MLSsoccer.com
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun, FOX Sports GO App
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, October 16, 2015 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    ORLANDO CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 5:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: My 65/Fox Sports Sun
    MLS