OCSC Schedule

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 5, 2017 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM, ORLANDO
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 1, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 9, 2017 4:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 3:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:30PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK (ILLINOIS)
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, June 30, 2017 9:30PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 21, 2017 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS