ABOUT ORLANDO CITY

Mission

Orlando City Youth Soccer Club (OCYS) is committed to providing opportunity for all and to the development of players, coaches, referees, parents, staff and volunteers.  OCYS takes great responsibility in being a leader in Florida as a soccer club that offers programming for all levels and ages by providing quality coaching and training in a positive and safe environment.  We promote the development of character and work with integrity.

 

Commitment

Integrity

Teamwork

You

 

2019-2020 WILL KICK OFF A NEW YEAR AND ORLANDO CITY YOUTH SOCCER IS EXCITED TO IMPLEMENT NEW AND UPDATED TOOLS TO MAKE THE PLAYER, PARENT AND COACH EXPERIENCE EVEN BETTER.

  • NEW CLUB POLICIES AND PLEDGES
  • NEW TEAM MANAGER HANDBOOK AND WEB SITE PORTAL
  • NEW ECNL HANDBOOK AND WEB SITE PORTAL
  • NEW COACH PLEDGE, HANDBOOK AND WEB SITE PORTAL
  • CONTINUED PARTNERSHIP WITH POSITIVE COACHING ALLIANCE
  • CONTINUED IMPLEMENTATION OF OCYS PLAYER DEVELOPMENT CIRRICULUM - OCPD

 

 

OCYS STAFF

Paul Shaw
Technical Director

pshaw@orlandocityyouth.org

407-321-5264 ext. 107

Learn more about Paul here Bio

 


ECNL Girls Staff - League members since 2012

Robbie Gobble 
ECNL Girls Program Director

rgobble@orlandocityyouth.org

407-321-5264 

Learn more about Robbie here 

 

Dan Nolan
ECNL Girls Coach

dnolan@orlandocityyouth.org

407-321-5264 ext. 113

Learn more about Dan here Bio

 

Chuck Green
ECNL Girls Coach

Learn more about Chuck here Bio

 

 

 

John Markey
ECNL Girls Coach

Learn more about John here Bio

 

 

 

Craig Melton
ECNL Girls Coach

Learn more about Craig here Bio

 

 

 


ECNL Boys Staff - League Founding Members since 2017

 

Phil Gordon
ECNL Boys Program Director

pgordon@orlandocityyouth.org

Learn more about Phil here Bio

 

 

Eric Sellick
ECNL Boys Coach

ericsellick@gmail.com

Learn more about Eric here Bio

 

 

Greg Brick
ECNL Boys Coach

gbrick@orlandocitysc.com

Learn more about Greg here Bio

 

 

Craig Melton
ECNL Boys Coach

cmelton@orlandocitysc.com

Learn more about Craig here Bio

 

 


Goalkeeping

Louis Liberatore
Director of Goalkeeping

lliberatore@orlandocityyouth.org

407-321-5264 ext. 118

Learn more about Louis here Bio

 


Developmental Programs 

 

Nick Calo
Assistant Director of Coaching U8-U19  / Sponsorship Activation

ncalo@orlandocityyouth.org

407-321-5264 ext. 103

Learn more about Nick here Bio

 

 

Stephen Harrison
Director of Community Programming

sharrison@orlandocityyouth.org

407-321-5264 ext. 114

Learn more about Stephen here Bio