OCSC Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, 4 June, 2017 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 7:30PM ET
    MIAMI FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM, ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    USOC
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, 17 June, 2017 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 10:30PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 24 June, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK (ILLINOIS)
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, 30 June, 2017 9:30PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, 21 July, 2017 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 29 July, 2017 4:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 5 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 12 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 19 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 26 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 2 September, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 9 September, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 16 September, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 24 September, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 30 September, 2017 4:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 15 October, 2017 5:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 22 October, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS