OCSC Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, 5 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, 12 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, 19 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 26 August, 2017 7:30PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 2 September, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 9 September, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, 16 September, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 24 September, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, 30 September, 2017 4:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, 15 October, 2017 5:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27, La Nueva 990am, 104.1 Real Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, 22 October, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: TV 27
    MLS