Orlando City B Schedule

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result
Saturday, Mar. 28
5:00pm
New England
OCB
Gillette Stadium

Saturday, Apr. 4
6:10pm

North Texas
OCB

Toyota Stadium

Saturday, Apr. 11
7:00pm

OCB
Chattanooga
Osceola County Stadium

Friday, Apr. 17
7:00pm

OCB
Tucson

Osceola County Stadium

Saturday, Apr. 25
8:00pm
Omaha
OCB
Werner Park

Friday, May 1
7:00pm

OCB
Greenville

Osceola County Stadium

Saturday, May 16
7:00pm
OCB
Richmond
Osceola County Stadium

Saturday, May 23
7:00pm

Chattanooga
OCB

TBD

Saturday, May 30
10:30pm
Tucson
OCB
Kino North Stadium

Friday, June 5
7:00pm

OCB
New England

Osceola County Stadium

Friday, June 12
7:00pm

OCB
Statesboro

Osceola County Stadium

Sunday, June 21
7:30pm

Ft. Lauderdale
OCB

Lockhart Stadium

Saturday, June 27
6:30pm
Richmond
OCB
City Stadium

Thursday, July 2
7:00pm

OCB
Omaha

Osceola County Stadium

Wednesday, July 15
8:00pm
Madison
OCB
Breese Stevens Field

Saturday, July 18
7:00pm

Greenville
OCB

Legacy Early College

Friday, July 24
7:00pm
OCB
Ft. Lauderdale
Osceola County Stadium
Friday, July 31
4:00pm
Toronto
OCB
BMO Training Ground

Sunday, Aug. 9
8:00pm

Statesboro
OCB

Erk Russell Park

Friday, Aug. 14
7:00pm
OCB
Tucson
Osceola County Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 22
7:00pm

Chattanooga
OCB

TBD

Friday, Aug. 28
7:00pm
OCB
New England
Osceola County Stadium

Thursday, Sep. 3
7:00pm

OCB
North Texas

Osceola County Stadium

Friday, Sep. 11
8:00pm
Statesboro
OCB
Erk Russell Park

Tuesday, Sep. 15
7:00pm

OCB
Madison

Osceola County Stadium

Friday, Sep. 18
7:00pm
OCB
Greenville
Osceola County Stadium

Thursday, Sep. 24
7:00pm

OCB
Toronto

Osceola County Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 3
8:00pm
Omaha
OCB
Werner Park