Orlando City B Schedule

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result
Saturday, Mar. 30
7:30 p.m.
OCB
Tucson
MVA Athletic Complex

Friday, Apr. 5
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Toronto

MVA Athletic Complex

Friday, Apr. 12
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Tormenta
MVA Athletic Complex

Friday, Apr. 19
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Madison

MVA Athletic Complex

Saturday, Apr. 27
TBD
North Texas
OCB
Toyota Stadium

Friday, May 3
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Chattanooga

MVA Athletic Complex

Saturday, May 11
TBD
North Texas
OCB
Toyota Stadium

Friday, May 17
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Toronto

MVA Athletic Complex

Wednesday, May 22
7:00 p.m
OCB
Richmond
MVA Athletic Complex

Friday, May 31
7:30 p.m.

Tucson
OCB

Kino North Stadium

Friday, June 7
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Madison

MVA Athletic Complex

Wednesday, June 12
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Tucson

MVA Athletic Complex

Saturday, June 15
8:00 p.m.
Tormenta
OCB
Erk Russell Park

Saturday, June 22
7:00 p.m.

Lansing
OCB

Cooley Law School Stadium

Friday, June 28
7:30 p.m.
OCB
Greenville
MVA Athletic Complex

Wednesday, July 10
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Chattanooga

MVA Athletic Complex

Saturday, July 13
7:00 p.m.
Greenville
OCB
Legacy Early College
Saturday, July 20
7:00 p.m.
Richmond
OCB
City Stadium

Wednesday, July 24
7:30 p.m.

OCB
Tormenta

MVA Athletic Complex

Saturday, July 27
7:00 p.m.
Madison
OCB
Breese Stevens Field

Saturday, Aug. 3
7:00 p.m.

Lansing
OCB

Cooley Law School Stadium

Friday, Aug. 16
7:30 p.m.
OCB
Lansing
MVA Athletic Complex

Saturday, Aug. 24
7:30 p.m.

Tuscon
OCB

Kino North Stadium

Friday, Sep. 6
7:30 p.m.
OCB
North Texas
MVA Athletic Complex

Friday, Sep. 13
4:00 p.m.

Toronto
OCB

Ontario Soccer Centre

Sa, Sep. 21
7:00 p.m.
Chattanooga
OCB
David Stanton Field

Saturday, Sep. 27
7:00 p.m.

Greenville
OCB

Legacy Early College

Saturday, Oct. 5
7:00 p.m.
Richmond
OCB
City Stadium