Orlando City Alumni Association

Alumni Association

There are a long line of players that make up the historical backbone of Orlando City SC’s success. To honor their contributions, the Lions have launched the Orlando City Alumni Association with over 40 former Lions, who played between 1985 and 2014. The Alumni will be recognized every year at an Orlando City home game, and their goal will be to continue to contribute to the growth of soccer in the Central Florida community. Below is a list of our current recognized Alumni.

2017 - Alumni Game vs. Rowdies Alumni

Come out to Seminole Soccer Complex on Friday, October 13, 2017 to watch the Orlando City Alumni take on the Tampa Bay Rowdies Alumni. It is $10 for a general admission ticket and all kids wearing Orlando City Youth Soccer Uniforms can enter for free. All proceeds will benefit the Orlando City Foundation.All proceeds made during this event will be benefiting the Orlando City Foundation. Kids dressed in Orlando City Youth Soccer Club Uniforms enter free!

Seating is first come first serve with the purchase of a General Admission ticket.

Kickoff: 7:30 PM

Location: Seminole Soccer Complex
7390 Lake Markham Rd, Sanford, FL 32771

Tickets: $10 General Admission (Kids with Youth Club uniform get in free)

2015 - Inaugural Meeting

 Recognized Alumni
  • Steve Freeman
  • Brad Agoos
  • Yordany Alvarez
  • Dennis Brose
  • Paul Butler
  • Rod Castro
  • Ron Davies (Assistant Coach)
  • Hylton Dayes
  • Mark Dillon
  • Paul Dougherty
  • Oscar Draguicevich
  • Mark Francis
  • Ronny Francois
  • Tim Geltz
  • Alexander Golovnya
  • Fitzgerald Haig
  • Brian Haynes
  • Robert Heilman
  • Gary Hindley
  • Martin Kowelski
  • Dylan Lewis
  • Bob Lilley
  • Dave Mackey
  • John Mailander
  • Geoff Meehan
  • Franklin Mcintosh
  • Roger Morales (Physio)
  • Dale Mullholland
  • James O'Connor
  • Sam Okpodu
  • Chris Otorubio
  • Anthony Pulis
  • Jason Reigler
  • Dennis Reineke
  • Andrew Restrepo
  • Alan Rough
  • Warren Russ
  • Derek Sanderson
  • Zoran Savic
  • Tim Schmidt
  • Mark Simpson
  • Chris Sullivan
  • Steve Torkelsen